2020 Australian Security Medals Foundation Award Recipients Announced

The ASMF congratulates the following recipients of the 2020 Australian Security Medals and the St John Ambulance Australia Save-A-Life awards. (See link below for full details and presentation video) 

Australian Security Medal


John W. Pettit – Forensic Security Consultant

Ray Harris – Inverus Group

Australian Security Medal of Valour


Ahmad Kishani – Millennium Security

St John Save a Life Awards


Fadi Nissan – Glad Security

Wade Ismail – Glad Security

Shabnam Chopra – Glad Security

David Parker – Certis Security

Michael Fullalove – Certis Security

Arya Mavaddati – SECUREcorp

Michel Bitar – Asset Group Solutions