2021 Australian Security Medals Foundation Award Recipients Announced

The ASMF congratulates the following recipients of the 2021 Australian Security Medals and the St John Ambulance Australia Save-A-Life awards. (See link below for full details and presentation video) 

Australian Security Medal


Robert Delaney – Consultant

Australian Security Medal of Valour


Clifford Hagart – MCS Security Group

St John Save a Life Awards


Andrew Saxby – Assetlink

Munir Mohammedseeid – SECUREcorp

Sean Mortimer – SECUREcorp

Rob Smits – SECUREcorp

Ali Raza – SECUREcorp

Hamid Maffa – SECUREcorp

Julie Tsinaris – Certis Security

Daniel MacRae – Glad Group

Loane Sekone – Glad Group

Sladjana Stanic – Crown Melbourne

Sukra Tarjan – Access Group Solutions

Muhammad Waqas – Access Group Solutions

Chaminda Perera – Access Group Solutions

Yasir Saleem – MSS Security

Hassan Shahzad – MSS Security

Robert Wass – Wilson Security

Maurice Williams – Wilson Security

Dipesh Sharma – Reddawn Security

The Australian Security Industry Awards video includes a virtual ceremony of the ASIAL Australian Security Industry Awards for Excellence, the OSPAs and the awards of the Australian Security Medals Foundation.  The ASMF awards start at the 40.24min mark.